Clarence W. Coakley, Ed.M. '86, President
702-876-3000, hcnevada@post.harvard.edu

Jeff Reiman, '04, President-Elect

702.686.3434, jreiman@broadbandgroup.com 

Peter C. Bernhard, '71,  Secretary & Schools Committee Chair
702-792-7000 (Exec. Asst.: Michelle Diegel), pbernhard@kcnvlaw.com

Diane L. Epstein, ExecutiveBoard Member

diane.l.epstein@gmail.com

Greg T.H. Lee, '87, Executive Board Member & Co- Treasurer
702-369-9595, glee@eurekamesquite.com

Claire Stuart Roth, '74 Vice President & Prize Book Chair
702-256-4228, claire.roth@gmail.com

Monty Simus, MPP '91, Finance Director & Co-Treasurer
702-809-6772, msimus@me.com

J. Barry Vaughn, Board Member

anglcan@aol.com

Shawanna Johnson, AB '01, Schools Committee & Interviewing Coordinator

702.759.5869, shawanna_l_johnson@yahoo.com

 

 

If you have any additional questions, comments, or would like to mail in donations/sponsorships to the Harvard Club,

please make checks payable to the Harvard Club of Nevada and mail to:

President
Harvard Club of Nevada
3540 W. Sahara Ave, #129
Las Vegas, NV 89102-5816