Harvard Club of Nevada Officers

Clarence W. Coakley, Ed.M. '86, President

702-876-3000, hcnevada@post.harvard.edu

Peter C. Bernhard, '71,  Secretary & Schools Committee Chair

702-792-7000 (Exec. Asst.: Michelle Diegel), pbernhard@kcnvlaw.com

Monty Simus, MPP '91 Finance Director & Co-Treasurer

702-809-6772, msimus@me.com

Claire Stuart Roth, '74 Vice President & Prize Book Chair

702-256-4228, claire.roth@gmail.com

Greg T.H. Lee, '87, Executive Board Member & Co- Treasurer

702-369-9595, (Exec Assit: Candace Harrison) gthlee@eurekamesquite.com 

Diane Epstein, Ext '11, Social Events Chair

diane.l.epstein@gmail.com 

Jeffrey M. Reiman, '04, Membership Chair/Harvard-Yale Game

702-686-3434, jreiman@broadbandgroup.com